Bever Control AS

Sales of systems, international support

Thorvald Wetlesen Jr
Managing Director
473 71 762

twjr@bevercontrol.com

Service and support, spare parts and instrumentation

Morten Boe

Morten Bø
Production Manager
906 52 315
morten.bo@bevercontrol.com

Support software and surveying systems

Emil Sandell Festin
Senior Consultant
904 00 117
emil.festin@bevercontrol.com

Service and support, spare parts

Arve Flaten
Service Engineer - Production

arve.flaten@bevercontrol.com


Software System support, R&D

Software development

Vladislav Ukhanev
R&D, programming
950 69 796
vladislav.ukhanev@bevercontrol.com


Accounting department

Mette Helene Solø
Accounting
414 22 387
Mette.Helene.Solo@bevercontrol.com

Sales of systems and international support - Software systems

Einar Gløersen
Senior Engineer
995 50 139
einar.gloersen@bevercontrol.com

Service and support, spare parts. Bever 3D Scanner support

Dag Erik Christiansen
Service Engineer - Production
+47
dagerik.christiansen@bevercontrol.com

Service and support, spare parts and purchasing

Leif Vidar Synstelien
Service Engineer - Purchase Manager
900 80 370
leifvidar.synstelien@bevercontrol.com

Software System support, R&D

Ivar Oppen

Ivar Oppen
Senior Consultant
ivar.oppen@bevercontrol.com

Sales of systems, consulting, international support

Thorvald Wetlesen Sr
Senior Consultant
901 36 451
thorvald.wetlesen@bevercontrol.com

Support software systems, R&D Geology

Silje Hatlø Hagen
Senior Consultant
415 45 386
silje.hagen@bevercontrol.com

Software System support, R&D

Haakon Haakonsen

Håkon Håkonsen
Senior Consultant
hakon.hakonsen@bevercontrol.com